SHGC logo

Welcome to the Sewickley Heights Golf Club website.

Now you can Like us on Facebook!


 

Display Name Phone Numbers
Bag Room 1 (412) 504-7031
David Malatak
dmalatak@shgc.org
1 (412) 504-7037
Events - Dining - Reservations - Megan Wine
megan.wine@shgc.org
1 (412) 504-7039
Travis Livingston - Golf Course Superintendent
travis@shgc.org
1 (412) 741-4250
Shari Marinkovic - Office Administration
s.marinkovic@shgc.org
1 (412) 504-7051
Joe Conver
JConver@shgc.org
1 (412) 504-7040
Sarah McCartney - Office Administration
sarah.mccartney@shgc.org
 
1 (412) 504-7043
Ladies Locker Room 1 (412) 504-7045
Maintenance 1 (412) 504-7046
Men's Locker Room & Grill
beverage@shgc.org
1 (412) 533-4525
Pro Shop
ProShop@shgc.org
1 (412) 741-7620
Snack Shop 1 (412) 426-3711
Martin Thomas
Martin.Thomas@shgc.org
1 (412) 837-8031